top of page
  • Writer's pictureŁxßfx^V^xÆđVïïX

A Safe Space

I have been trying to create this Blog for forever on my other website but it does not allow comments. I may have to reinvest in this site because it may have the tools I need to better interact with my audience and for you guys and gals to converse back with me. It sucks that I feel personally, even though people may want to communicate with me or I them, what is it mentally that prevents these things from happening. Whether we want to believe it or not, we are emotionally tied to our actions. If we do not get the appropriate reaction to our action, our whole balance is thrown off because we could of meant one thing, and the lack there of of emotion and energy behind a simple text can make the difference in everything.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

wyse

HeLLx Luhv'D Xnes

so as the days go by in this battle of purseption and projection I still have a way of allowing myself to deal with what I deal with in a neutral to positive outlook do to doing what it takes to keep

bottom of page